Rolling Fork

Our Calendar

Wed Apr 24 2024
11:30 AM
Rolling Fork PUD Board of Directors Meeting
Sat May 4 2024
1:00 PM
Pool Opens

Pool Opens for weekends only 1- 9 p.m. through May.  (tentative)

Tue May 21 2024
7:00 PM
Rolling Fork Board of Directors meeting
Wed May 22 2024
11:30 AM
Rolling Fork PUD Board of Directors Meeting
Sat Jun 1 2024
1:00 PM
Pool Opens for the season

Pool Opens Tues- Sunday - 1 to 9 p.m. 

Tue Jun 18 2024
6:00 PM
Rolling Fork Board of Directors meeting
Wed Jun 26 2024
11:30 AM
Rolling Fork PUD Board of Directors Meeting
Thu Jul 4 2024
11:00 AM
July 4 Annual HOA Resident Picnic and Celebration

More information will be provided as the event nears.

Tue Jul 16 2024
7:00 PM
Rolling Fork Board of Directors meeting
Wed Jul 24 2024
11:30 AM
Rolling Fork PUD Board of Directors Meeting
Tue Aug 20 2024
7:00 PM
Rolling Fork Board of Directors meeting
Sat Aug 24 2024
1:00 PM
Pool opens only weekends

Pool open weekends only August and closes September 3rd, day after labor day.

Wed Aug 28 2024
11:30 AM
Rolling Fork PUD Board of Directors Meeting
Tue Sep 17 2024
7:00 PM
Rolling Fork Board of Directors meeting
Wed Sep 25 2024
11:30 AM
Rolling Fork PUD Board of Directors Meeting
Tue Oct 1 2024
6:30 PM
National Night Out

More information as event nears.

Tue Oct 15 2024
7:00 PM
Rolling Fork Board of Directors meeting
Wed Oct 23 2024
11:30 AM
Rolling Fork PUD Board of Directors Meeting
Tue Nov 5 2024
All Day
General Presidential Election

Polls will open at 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.  Check harrisvotes.com website to assure if election will be held at clubhouse.  However, you can vote in any polling precinct in Harris county if you are a resident of Harris County and a registered voter.

Tue Nov 19 2024
7:30 PM
Rolling Fork Board of Directors meeting
Wed Nov 27 2024
11:30 AM
Rolling Fork PUD Board of Directors Meeting

Subject to change as it is day before Thanksgiving.  Probably 11/20/24.  

Sun Dec 8 2024
2:00 PM
Santa Claus Visit

More information as event nears.

Tue Dec 17 2024
7:00 PM
Rolling Fork Board of Directors meeting
Wed Dec 18 2024
11:30 AM
Rolling Fork PUD Board of Directors Meeting
Logo_w158
Harris County, Texas 77040

Zip Code Profiler

77040 Zip Code Details

Neighborhoods, Home Values, Schools, City & State Data, Sex Offender Lists, more.